Composition of committees of the Board of Directors of Aspire & Innovative Advertising Limited

Audit Committee: -

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Gaurav Maheshwari	Chairman	Independent Director
Ankit Rathi	Member	Independent Director
Nitesh Agarwalla	Member	Managing Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee: -

Name of the Director	Status in	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Gaurav Maheshwari	Chairman	Independent Director
Ankit Rathi	Member	Independent Director
Ajit Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee: -

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Gaurav Maheshwari	Chairman	Independent Director
Nitesh Agarwalla	Member	Managing Director
Rinku Agarwalla	Member	Whole time Director & CFO

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee: -

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Gaurav Maheshwari	Chairman	Independent Director
Nitesh Agarwalla	Member	Managing Director
Rinku Agarwalla	Member	Whole time Director